I’m Back!

Yes, I know it’s been a while (over 6 weeks!) since my last post.  In the interim my husband had major surgery, the ewes all lambed, and I had lots to do at work.  God is sooo good.  Steve’s surgery went well; the docs believe they have all the cancer.  Lambing went pretty good-we now have 8 new lambs-pics to come later.  And I’m getting back into the swing of teaching again, after being off for 2 weeks.  

I have lots of pics of lambing, so will try to learn how to put them in the blog.  Bye for now from snowy upstate NY-we got over a foot of heavy wet snow yesterday (but had a snow day-yippeee!!).

One Response to “I’m Back!”

  1. Linda Bj Says:

    Wonderful news about Steve’s successfull surgery! And congrats on the new lambs 🙂

Leave a Reply

