Photos

We just got a new digital camera.  I couldn’t figure out how to use the old (now broken) one, so I’ve been playing with this new one.  I took 3 photos, and am going to try to post and caption them.  In case that doesn’t work, the pics are Joey,( my angora rabbit), the barn (and snow), and Missy, one of our grey tiger cats.  

Well-I got the photos in the post, but have no clue how to make them bigger and space them out.  More to learn!

One Response to “Photos”

  1. Eve / Simply Divine Fibers Says:

    Yay! How do you like the new camera? I did a test photo with my new camera, decided to try it on something with strong color and it worked well, posted the photo on my studio blog. Now I have to get going with taking photos of yarnn and fiber… so much to do, so little time…

Leave a Reply

